make it all happen

listening to: Aimee Mann
mood: yum!

2007-08-18 - 1:29 a.m.

and so we had drinks. it shook me up. you, in your new car. you, in your new life-- totally off balance, in total chaos. what do you do?

and then, there was a workout and a lunch and I met with you. opening new doors again. this one, this one, big and oak and solid. or so i thought.

and then. the love walked through my door. chatty and yummy and embracing. um. hmm. i am left speechless. who am I to deserve such love?

i lost all the lacey bras i thought i had. what am i doing? LTD.

she came to tears tonight. changing lives one at a time. All my girls are coming to tears. I am trying to be as strong and positive as I can possibly be. Taking care of people... its a tough job when you take it on.

art. smiles. kisses. phone calls. little black dresses and heels to go with. my body rests. my mind soars. i wonder... what if we did everything we are capable of? What if we made it ALL happen?

previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20