weird fishes

listening to: radiohead - in rainbows
mood: yep- good

2008-01-10 - 11:24 p.m.

hi,
i can remember your smell. your taste. your body draped over mine from our late night rendevous. a boy asked me tonight why i "don't date." hmm. there is no reason really... i haven't met anyone that i want to spend the time on, the thought on, or give out my trust to. can only lead to something hurtful?
there is a new painting in blue and brown and lines and words- words that express my past. my therapy i guess. and weird fishes - your eyes, they turn me.
and boston chimes in, next to rhode island, next to hermosa, next to new york, next to my phone telling me 'hello.'
"Your eyes
They turn me
Turn me on to phantoms
I follow to the edge of the earth
And fall off
Everybody leaves
If they get the chance
And this is my chance
I get eaten by the worms
And weird fishes"

i am bliss.
i know what i want and i do everything in my power to make it happen. i am always positive. smile darling. we have this chance, but once. be happy with breathing.

previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20