application

listening to:
mood:

2001-11-17 - 11:04 a.m.

my dad gave me an application to give to prospective bachelors. i have a desire to alter it. but first here is the one he gave to me:

Name:

Date of Birth:

Height:

Weight:

IQ:

GPA:

Social Security #:

Drivers License No.:

Boy Scout Rank:

Sunday School Attended:

College:

Expected Future Career:

Do you have one Male and one Female Parent? Yes or No.

Number of years parents have been married. Or Divorced?

Any brothers or sisters?

Are they normal?

Do you own or have access to a Van?

A truck with oversized tires?

A waterbed?

Do you have piercings or a tattoo?

Do the local police know you on a first name basis?

Please Answer the following questions in short essay format:

What does the word �Late� mean to you?

How do you usually react when someone tells you, �NO?�

When would be the best time to interview your mother? Father?

If I were shot, the last place on my body I would want wounded would be my______________.

If I were beaten, the last bone I would want broken would be my_____________.

The one thing I hope that this application does not ask is____________________.

When I meet a girl, the fist thing I always notice is her___________________.

This application will be incomplete and rejected unless accompanied by a complete financial statement, lineage history and a current medical report from a physician of my choosing.

I swear that all the above information is correct to the best of my knowledge under penalty of death, bodily harm, dismemberment, torture or natural disaster.

Signature_____________________________________

Thank you for your interest. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks for processing. You will be contacted in writing if approved. IF rejected, appeals will not be accepted. Any phone calls prior to approval will cause your application to be denied.

Things I would add: hmm, i will have to think about it for a moment.


previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20