letters...

listening to: happy and new
mood: bipolar i think

2006-01-13 - 9:22 p.m.

quit all your vices - those cigarettes, alcohol, sexual escapades and walk around like you have mastered all the virtues- patience as number one. change your hair color, change your body type, fill out the applications and the profile pages. keep laughing till your stomach is in stitches. the bitter sweetness of closing chapters and starting anew.

my writing is horrible. where is the vocabulary? where is the memory? i don't know. lost it somewhere, maybe if i go back in this diary i can find out where it went but, its all written in some cryptic form as to not show anyone anything. and that, my friend, is why my writing is horrible. i haven't mastered the mystery! I am going to change this diary into "Letters to Mark" and I am going to confide in him and let him know all the ongoings in my life. and maybe, just maybe he'll write back.

previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20