wit and wine

listening to: abc news
mood: flat

2006-01-17 - 11:10 p.m.

is it a requirement or secret club that says boys in california with profile pages on dating sites must mention the word wine?
and witty?

i got back into the gym tonight. thank god. it had been 11 days since my last visit and my moody, disgruntled, fixated, stressed, happy, destroyed, perplexed, dichotomous mind and body are so very happy to have the release back. my pendulum, far reaching and quick swinging keeps me on my toes and tears in my eyes. i often wonder, what is wrong?! the good life crisis is back? no, no! it's too soon in 2006 for that to happen.

i am perpetuating behavior which is undermining my resolve by having conversations which create tension, confusion & despair in my body and mind. and it is frustrating. dualities strike me and fill me up and shut me down. bipolar. i am hoping to learn more about me over the next few months. learn how to cope with lonliness, stress, addiction, depression, happiness.
how can simplicity uncover so many difficulties?

previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20