gagging on cologne

listening to: roger waters
mood: so yucky - i can't stand it!

2007-02-09 - 4:44 p.m.

the whiff of cologne as he walks by makes me nauseous. there was a time when it didn't. there was a time that when i smelled it, i was lifted up into a good feeling, elating cloud of desire and happiness. when he used to yell and engage in utter outbursts of excitment, i used to smile and indulge in the feeling that I liked it. now, it pierces my ears and makes me want to run away and hide. it is abrassive.
i have changed. i have become a different person, and i have no more tolerence for the highschool attitudes within the already sexist workplace I reside in. Would it be so bad if I ditched out of the trip? I feel awkward and like such an outsider. Will I bond with people? Or will I feel more and more like an outsider?

Wow. my chemicals are so out of whack today. I have come to tears about 6 times. all i really want to do is sleep. I think I might swim.

previous / next

RIP red barber - 7:00 p.m. , 2011-04-13

past presents - 12:39 p.m. , 2009-11-03

Careful Caretaking - 8:32 a.m. , 2009-04-18

Oh Nine! - 10:46 a.m. , 2009-02-03

Just Click Here - 2:18 p.m. , 2008-08-20